Triangle Rainbow Zipper Pouch

I love rainbows and I love birthday parties, especially surprise parties. So when Skirt Fixation said she was organizing a “Rainbow for Katy” Party for Katy of No Big Dill, I was so excited to be a part of it. Katy has left her imprint on the sewing and crafting community with some gorgeous makes, but especially her love of rainbows.

I had a little sick girl who needed some cheering up, so this was perfect timing to use a rainbow to brighten someones day and celebrate the life of another.

I went through my scraps and cut 3 inch wide strips to create a rainbow to make this super fast pouch. She hasn’t seen it yet, but I know she will love it it.

You can see the Rainbow party HERE and if you want to share your own rainbow creation tag Katy at her IG @nobigdillkaty and use the hashtag #aRainbowForKaty. Let’s leave a rainbow of love for her on her birthday! Happy Birthday Katy!!!

Stay Rebellious!

Leave a Reply

