Go to Shift Dress

You always need a simple pattern, especially for those vibrant loud prints. Or just to stick with the beauty of simplicity. I chose the Go to Shift Dress from Go To Patterns to make. I knew I wanted to showcase those simple lines with a beautiful print. 
I received this pattern free in exchange for making and writing about the pattern as a Go To Patterns Brand Ambassador. My opinions are unbiased and all my own. 
This pattern features bias binding on the neck and arms and a keyhole in the back. It features a button loop, but I chose to do a tie instead. I also made the bias on the outside so that it had a fun contrast. I also did a pleat instead of the gathered neck. 

The sizes are 12m-12y
Easy to understand instructions with photos
Size chart 
Finished length chart
Fabric yardage 
Color printing to identify size easy
Gathered neckline

The pattern goes together so fast and easy. I love the length and the fit on my daughter. It’s perfect for all seasons with layering or warmer months. You can find the pattern here: Go To Shift Dress
You should still be able to take advantage  of sale for the holidays HERE
Thanks for stopping by.
Stay Rebellious! 
Leave a Reply

