12 Days of 1 Hour Projects: Handcrafted By RED

Welcome back. Sorry I had to skip yesterday. I was stuck hanging on to my bed trying to be human. Not so easy, but I am thankful that the husband was home to sort of wrangle the kids. I’m still feeling less than human, but pushing through it.

So tomorrow you can expect 2 separate tutorials from me to make up for my sick day and today I bring you a guest to visit: Handcrafted by RED. She is a talented artist all around. She has 2 adorable kids with the best smiles and you can see her kids on quite a few covers of patterns because she makes beautiful clothing, has gorgeous photography and again, those smiles are contagious!

She is sharing this quick and easy project to make a fabric hair bow, which is the perfect scrap buster and way to coordinate outfits or embellish them in a super simple way.

Clock on the photo below and be sure to leave her some love!

handcrafted by red

To see the other posts, click the button below to be taken to the list of all the projects.

Thanks for stopping by!
Stay rebellious!

Leave a Reply

